Angeleen Wilson, Atlanta Notary Public

Hello,

My name is Angeleen Wilson, and I am a Notary Public in the State Georgia. Among other things I am a blockchain developer and company founder creating decentralized applications and distributed solutions for the children’s education space. I love blockchain and its potential!

My professional background and current occupation includes Radio, Television, audience delivery liability reporting and data visual application development. In addition to my day job and blockchain business, I host the Women of Blockchain in Atlanta to help encourage women interested in blockchain to participate in this fascinating new industry. We have had great success. I also co-host a light-hearted podcast called CryptoRitas geared toward delivering emerging news and events on blockchain and associated emerging technologies.

I have helped organize and am working with various state legislators, leaders, enterprise businesses and communities building the Georgia Blockchain Coalition. I heard about POA Network in a couple of Telegram Developer channels. POA was getting good reviews, particularly for fast block times and inexpensive transaction costs. I followed up at poa.network and github and have been very interested every since. I would very much like your consideration in becoming a validator and will pledge my identity and integrity to do what is best for the network and all members. I am including my verification information below, and I look forward to the opportunity to serve.

Name: Angeleen Wilson
Notary Commission ID: W-00365768
Commission Expiration: April 22, 2022
State of Georgia Notary Public Search: http://search.gsccca.org/notary/search.asp

Meetup
Women of Blockchain (Atlanta, GA)
To come together to share, connect and inform about blockchain and decentralized applications across communities with diverse interest and experience.

POA Validators & Candidates Guide