Kiryl Ihnatsyeu - Miami, FL - Notary Public

Hello POA Network community! I’m very excited to meet some of you here!

My name is Kiryl Ihnatsyeu and I’m a Cerified Notary out of Florida state. I say now because just recently my wife and I moved from San Francisco (where I lived over 10 years ) to Miami to be closer to our family. My background is at the intersection of business and technology - I studied at HAAS business school and have been working in technology consulting since then. Professionally I focus on implementation of various IoT solutions into large corporations. Apart from that I have a passion in photography where I run a small photo studio here in Miami.

I started being interested in blockchain technology in 2014 right around the time when my wife got a job at a blockchain startup (Wyre) where she currently works. As I was learning more about the technology, I remember how excited I was about a new era of decentralization. As I knew that it was just the very beginning, I couldn’t wait to see when most industries (including banking, real estate, healthcare, legal and more) would be transformed by utilizing blockchain technology as an underlying fabric of information transfer. A knew that a very bright future is ahead of us, the future with much less bureaucracy, with higher transparency, higher efficiency and better security. So I was fully on board with a movement right from my initial introduction to blockchain.

Since then I’ve been educating myself about different players in the space, their technologies and directions they are taking. I also had a chance to invest in number of companies.